#WarrenWednesday – 4 Nights of the Allman Brothers Band at The Orpheum in Boston 2011

Written by on December 3, 2014


#WarrenWednesday All Day on DeepJams.net Radio

4 Nights of the Allman Brothers Band at The Orpheum in Boston

  abb Boston



The Allman Brothers Band


Orpheum Theatre

Boston, Massachusetts


Performing – “At Fillmore East”

Set I

1.Don’t Want You No More > 2. It’s Not My Cross To Bear 3. I Walk On Gilded Splinters 4. Midnight Rider 5. Rocking Horse 6. Every Hungry Woman 7. And It Stoned Me with James van de Bogert, drums 8. Jessica

Set II

9. Statesboro Blues 10. Done Somebody Wrong 11. Stormy Monday 12. You Don’t Love Me 13. Hot ‘Lanta with Rod Morgenstein, drums 14. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed Encore 15. Whipping Post


The Allman Brothers Band


Orpheum Theatre,

Boston MA


Performing “Eat A Peach”

Disc One

1. Revival 2. Sailin’ Cross The Devil’s Sea 3. Soulshine 4. Hoochie Coochie Man 5. Egypt 6. Who’s Been Talking 7. No One To Run With

Disc Two

1. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More 2. Les Brers In A Mino 3. Melissa 4. Mountain Jam Disc Three 1. One Way Out 2. Trouble No More 3. Stand Back 4. Blue Sky 5. Crowd noise 6. Little Martha 7. Statesboro Blues


The Allman Brothers Band

Orpheum Theatre, Boston MA



Disc One

1. Done Somebody Wrong 2. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’ 3. Midnight Rider 4. Woman Across The River 5. Old Before My Time 6. Southbound 7. Worried Down Withe The Blues 8. Black Hearted Woman


Disc Two

1. Leave My Blues Alone 2. Shakedown Street 3. You Don’t Love Me 4. Blind Willie McTell Disc Three 1. Dreams 2. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 3. JaMaBuBu 4. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed – reprise 5. Crowd noise 6. Preachin’ Blues 7. Statesboro Blues


Allman Brothers Band

Orpheum Theatre Boston, Ma



Disc One:

d1t01. Hot ‘Lanta (5:36) d1t02. I Walk On Gilded Splinters (7:36) d1t03. Trouble No More (3:48) d1t04. Come And Go Blues (6:39) d1t05. The Sky Is Crying (11:05) d1t06. Every Hungry Woman (8:58) d1t07. Egypt (11:39) d1t08. All Along The Watchtower (7:12) d1t09. One Way Out (6:04)


Disc Two:

d2t01. Melissa (6:14) d2t02. Revival (10:30) d2t03. Gambler’s Roll (7:14) d2t04. Into The Mystic (9:38) d2t05. Sailin’ ‘Cross The Devil’s Sea (5:50) Disc Three: d3t01. Mountain Jam (13:46) d3t02. Smokestack Lightning (4:56) d3t03. Mountain Jam – reprise (7:32) d3t04. Crowd noise (0:33) Encore: d3t05. Working Class Hero (5:48) d3t06. Whipping Post (14:39)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply to Doris

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[There are no radio stations in the database]