#WarrenWednesday – 3 Shows From Allman Brothers Band History – House of Haynes Replay Show

Written by on August 20, 2014

Warren Haynes Wednesday on Deep Jams Radio!

Today we start at Noon eastern/ 9am pacific with 3 awesome shows from Allman Brothers Band History!!

8/20/1994 , 8/20/2005 , 8/20/2013

Then at 8pm eastern / 5pm pacific join us for the House of Haynes Replay Show!!!

ABBtoday in history

 



SETLISTS: (coming soon!)

Allman Brothers Band
8/20/1994
Lakeside Amphitheater
Darien Center, New York

1. Sailin’ ‘Cross The Devil’s Sea
2. Statesboro Blues
3. Blue Sky
4. The Same Thing
w/ Duane Betts
5. Southbound
w/Duane Betts
and Mike Farris of SCW
6. Back Where It All Begins
7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
8. One Way Out
w/ John Popper
Encore:
9. Whipping Post

 

 


 
The Allman Brothers Band
8/20/2005
Tweeter Center For the Performing Arts
Mansfield, Massachusetts

1. Revival
2. Every Hungry Woman
3. You Don’t Love Me
4. Who’s Been Talking
5. No One To Run With
6. Desdemona
w/Chuck Leavell, keyboards
7. Woman Across The River
8. Soulshine
9. Egypt
10. Melissa
11. Dreams
w/Chuck Leavell, keyboards
12. Leave My Blues at Home
13. Jessica
w/Chuck Leavell, keyboards
Encore
14. Southbound
w/Chuck Leavell, keyboards

 



 

HOH replay


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Continue reading

Deep Jams Radio

The Best Blues Rock & Jambands All In One Place!

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background