Hear Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers brand new CD “Hypnotic Eye” in its entirety 6:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Pacific

Written by on July 25, 2014

We will be playing it in its entirety at 6:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Pacific Today

T0wEqkjlTom Petty and the Heartbreakers brand new CD “Hypnotic Eye” has now been added to the playlist here at DeepJams.net Radio… listen for it at www.DeepJams.net … its a good one!!
Artist: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Album: Hypnotic Eye
01 – American Dream Plan B
02 – Fault Lines
03 – Red River
04 – Full Grown Boy
05 – All You Can Carry
06 – Power Drunk
07 – Forgotten Man
08 – Sins of My Youth
09 – U Get Me High
10 – Burnt Out Town
11 – Shadow People


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[There are no radio stations in the database]